SEARCH CIBM

PROGRAM
COORDINATOR

Louise Pape
425 Henry Mall Rm 3445
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-265-7935
lpape@wisc.edu

PROGRAM
ADMINISTRATOR

Karen Nafzger
425 Henry Mall Rm 3420
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-262-4366
>karen.nafzger@wisc.edu

 

CIBM PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Mark W. Craven
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Biostatistics and Medical Informatics
4775A Medical Sciences Center
Madison WI 53706
craven@biostat.wisc.edu

 

CIBM MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Elizabeth Burnside
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Radiology
Box 3252 Clinical Science Center
600 Highland Avenue
Madison WI 53792
eburnside@uwhealth.org

Mark Craven
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Biostatistics &
  Medical Informatics
4775A Medical Sciences Center
1300 University Avenue
Madison WI 53706
craven@biostat.wisc.edu


 

Colin Dewey
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Biostatistics &
  Medical Informatics
2128 Genetics-Biotech Center
445 Henry Mall
Madison WI 53706
colin.dewey@wisc.edu

Scott Hebbring
Marshfield Clinic Research
Institute
Center for Human Genetics
1000 North Oak Ave.
Marshfield WI 54449
HEBBRING.SCOTT@
marshfieldresearch.org

Sushmita Roy
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Biostatistics &
  Medical Informatics
Discovery Building
330 North Orchard Street
Madison WI 53715
sroy8@wisc.edu


 

David Schneider
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Surgery
K4/735, 7375 Clinical Sci. Center
600 Highland Ave.
Madison WI 53792
schneiderd@surgery.wisc.edu

Vikas Singh
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Biostatistics &
  Medical Informatics

5795 Medical Sciences Center
1300 University Avenue
Madison WI 53706
vsingh@biostat.wisc.edu